Presidential Advisory Committee on Sexual Assault

Committee Membership - Spring 2017

Co-Chairs

Suzanne Goldberg, Executive Vice President for University Life; Herbert and Doris Wechsler Clinical Professor of Law

Dennis Mitchell, Vice Provost for Faculty Diversity and Inclusion; Associate Professor of Dental Medicine (Community Health and Periodontics) at the Columbia University Medical Center; and Senior Associate Dean for Diversity, College of Dental Medicine

Members

Marj Berman, Student, Public Health

Melanie Bernitz, Associate Vice President/Medical Director, Columbia Health Services; Assistant Clinical Professor (in the Center for Family and Community Medicine)

Andrea Crow, Student, Arts and Sciences

Jewelnel Davis, University Chaplain, Director of Earl Hall

Marjy Fisher, Associate Vice President & Title IX Coordinator

Bruce Kogut, Sanford C. Bernstein & Co. Professor of Leadership and Ethics

Pawel Maslag, Student, General Studies

Sharyn O'Halloran, George Blumenthal Professor of Political Economy and Professor of International and Public Affairs

Scott Wright, Vice President, Facilities