Presidential Advisory Committee on Sexual Assault

Committee Membership – 2018-19

Co-chairs

Suzanne Goldberg, Executive Vice President for University Life; Herbert and Doris Wechsler Clinical Professor of Law; Special Advisor to the President for Sexual Assault Prevention and Response

Dennis Mitchell, Vice Provost for Faculty Diversity and Inclusion; Associate Professor of Dental Medicine (Community Health and Periodontics) at the Columbia University Medical Center; and Senior Associate Dean for Diversity, College of Dental Medicine

Membership Ending Spring 2019

Jewelnel Davis, University Chaplain, Director of Earl Hall Ruby Drake, Student, Columbia College Bruce Kogut, Sanford C. Bernstein & Co. Professor of Leadership and Ethics Sharyn O'Halloran, George Blumenthal Professor of Political Economy and Professor of International and Public Affairs Scott Wright, Vice President, Facilities

Membership Ending Spring 2020

Melanie Bernitz, Associate Vice President/Medical Director, Columbia Health Services; Assistant Clinical Professor (in the Center for Family and Community Medicine) Marjy Fisher, Associate Vice President & Title IX Coordinator Dalton Baker, Student, Graduate School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation Jacqueline de Vegvar, Student, Physicians and Surgeons; Alumna, General Studies

Ex-Officio

Donna Fenn, Associate General Counsel

Jeri Henry, Associate Vice President, Student Conduct and Community Standards La'Shawn Rivera, Executive Director, Sexual Violence Response/Rape Crisis Center